Can I move projects from one group to another?

No, it is not possible to move entire projects between groups. Each group is a self-contained unit where projects can not be removed from. This is as well a safety measure to ensure any data created inside a group will remain inside. In order to transfer data from one group to another you could export the project as a PDF and import it elsewhere.

Back to the main helpdesk page