After an entry has been moved to another project, do I still have access to it?

Yes, if the designed Signature Workflow allows an entry to be moved to another project, the original entry will be hidden in the source project and a duplicate of the entry is created in the destination project. The entry owner will have access to the entry even if the respective destination project is not shared with the entry owner.

Back to the main helpdesk page