Why do I have two Signing Apps activated?

If you are a member of a group that is using Signature Workflows and you also have the Sign & Witness app activated, two options to sign entries will appear. This can get confusing, so we recommend only having one app activated at a time. You can deactivate the Sign & Witness app by following these steps:

  1. Navigate to Manage>Apps.
  2. Click Deactivate underneath the app.

 

 

Back to the main helpdesk page