Do removed members keep the data they generated in the lab?

Notes taken from experiments for a group project belongs to the group. Once removed from the group, the member no longer has the access to the group project. However, if the removed member downloaded the entries or projects before leaving the group, he/she would retain access to these data.

Back to the main helpdesk page