How to delete a subgroup?

  1. Go to the Manage>Groups.
  2. Open the group you wish to modify.
  3. Hover over the subgroup you wish to remove and click on the gearwheel that appears to the right. Select Remove subgroup.
  4. In the lightbox, confirm the deletion by clicking Remove.

In order to delete a subgroup, all members must be removed from the subgroup first.

Back to the main helpdesk page