A user has the option to hide or permanently delete the content found in the My private projects folder. However, this is only if the user is not a part of a group that prevents private projects.
Due to the fact that these contents will be permanently deleted once the process is confirmed, a warning window will pop-up and provide the option to download the projects as PDF files before deleting them.
Case of group projects/folders:
Deletion of group data is prohibited by default settings, so members can hide projects but, not delete them.
To hide/delete a project/folder:
Navigate to Manage>Projects.
Open the folder where the project/folder you would like to delete is located.
Hover over the project/folder and then click on the gearwheel icon that appears to the right.
Select Remove. A warning will appear and ask whether to Hide or to Delete the project/folder. a. If you click Hide, you can edit it again byunhiding it. b. If you click Delete, a pop-up window will appear to give you the option to Export as PDF. c. If deletion is prohibited, you will be informed the process was unsuccessful after clicking Delete.