Can I delete a Signature Workflow?

No, labfolder does not allow you to delete a workflow. However, at any point you can make changes to all components of existing signature workflows.

  1. Navigate to the Manage > Signature Workflows page.
  2. Hover over the respective workflow you would like to edit.
  3. Click on the gearwheel icon and select Edit workflow.
  4. The workflow will open and be ready for you to edit.

 

Back to the main helpdesk page